Upcoming Events

Thursday 2 March 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 9 March 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 16 March 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 23 March 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 6 April 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 13 April 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 20 April 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 4 May 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 11 May 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 18 May 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 1 June 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free
Thursday 8 June 2017, 2 – 4pm
£2.50 per person, accompanying carer free